Contact

Don’t hesitate to contact us at NIR. Our head office is based in Stockholm and regional coordinators in Nairobi, Johannesburg, Hanoi and Bogota. Scroll down to meet our team .

Office

Näringslivets Internationella Råd (NIR)
International Council of Swedish Industry

Box 130 09
103 01 STOCKHOLM

Visiting Address:
World Trade Center
Klarabergsviadukten 70
111 64 Stockholm

E-mail

Mail: info@nir.se

Phone

Telephone: +46 8 783 00 50

Our team

Christine
Bäckström

CEO
Email: christine.backstrom@nir.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-791 93 65

Mimmi
Bergström

Head of Secretariat
Email: mimmi.bergstrom@nir.se
Tel: 46(0)70-791 93 75

Lauren
McIntosh

Compliance Officer
Email: lauren.mcintosh@nir.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-791 93 25

Petter
Sjöblom

Swedish Workplace Programme
Programme Design and Evaluation
Email: petter.sjoblom@nir.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-999 03 85

Binta
Mutale

Swedish Workplace Programme Africa
Email: binta.mutale@nir.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-791 93 80

Annie
Ross

Programme Director
Email: annie.ross@nir.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-791 93 78

Kaveh
Hagi

Swedish Workplace Programme Latin America
Email: kaveh.hagi@nir.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-791 93 76

Alessandra
Cornale

Programme Director
Swedish Workplace Programme
alessandra.cornale@nir.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-791 93 81

Henrik Hallgren

Director Operations
Email: henrik.hallgren@nir.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-791 99 96

Sena
Ramlochan

Programme Coordinator
South Africa
Email: sena.ramlochan@swpglobal.org
Tel +27 83 777 1118

Irene Ryynänen

Programme Controller Email: irene.ryynanen@nir.se
Tel +46 707 91 93 77

Maria
Castilla

Programme Coordinator Colombia Email: maria.castilla@swpglobal.org
Tel +57 310 667 02 15

Evalena
Persson

Swedish Workplace Programme Asia
Email: evalena.persson@nir.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-791 93 73

Thu Hien
Nguyen

Programme Coordinator Vietnam Email: thuhien.nguyen@swpglobal.org
Tel +84 396 846 321

Patricia
Ponce

Programme Coordinator Colombia Email: patricia.ponce@swpglobal.org
Tel +57 311 8180657

Perpetua Waithera

Programme Coordinator Kenya Email: perpetua.waithera@swpglobal.org
Tel +254 769 255 280