Contact

Want to find out more?

Whether you are ready to become a partner in the programme or just want to learn more, we want to hear from you. With our global team located in Stockholm, Sweden and Regional Programme Coordinators located in Colombia, Kenya, South Africa and Vietnam, we are ready to connect.

Call us

For generals questions and inquiries. See below for telephone numbers regarding specific team members of the programme.

E-mail us

For generals questions and inquiries. See below for e-mail adresses regarding specific team members of the programme.

The global team

Is based in Stockholm and consists of  Global Programme Director, Programme Directors, and a director responsible  for programme design, Evaluation and Learning, a Communication Manager and a representative from IF Metall. The regional hubs are located in Colombia, Kenya, South Africa and Vietnam. NIR and IF Metall’s presence and vast networks bring additional value to the four hubs by offering the potential to work jointly with the embassies and Business Sweden; thus broadening Sweden’s relations strategy beyond development and aid. 

Alessandra
Cornale

Global Programme Director
Email: alessandra.cornale@nir.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-791 93 81

Petter
Sjöblom

Director Programme Design
Email: petter.sjoblom@nir.se
Tel: + 46 (0)70-999 03 85

Tina
Wilhelmsson

Communications Manager
Email: tina.wilhelmsson@nir.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-791 93 16

Evalena
Persson

Programme Director
Asia
Email: evalena.persson@nir.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-791 93 73

Binta
Mutale

Programme Director
Africa
Email: binta.mutale@nir.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-791 93 80

Kaveh
Hagi

Programme Director
Latin America
Email: kaveh.hagi@nir.se
Tel: +46 (0)70-791 93 76

Mats
Svensson

International Secretary, IF Metall

Email: mats.svensson@ifmetall.se
Tel +46 70 791 93 81

Regional Programme Coordinators

To ensure that the programme’s approach captures the regional context, challenges and opportunities from the stakeholders, Regional Programme Coordinators are located in each hub. The coordinators are responsible for implementing, monitoring and reporting the programme’s regional activities. The coordinators will also supervise, guide and monitor external facilitators such as thematic experts and other implementing partners that will support Swedish Workplace Programmes activities. In each region, SWP will also provide Sustainable Business Platforms (SBP) which serves as a stakeholder-based forum .

Maria
Castilla

Regional Programme Coordinator
Colombia

Email:
maria.castilla@swpglobal.org
Tel +57 310 667 02 15

Patricia
Ponce

National Programme Coordinator
Colombia
Email:
patricia.ponce@swpglobal.org
Tel: +57 311 8180657

Hien
Nguyen

Regional Programme Coordinator
Vietnam

Email: thuhien.nguyen@swpglobal.org
Tel +84 396 846 321

Sena
Ramlochan

Regional Programme Coordinator
South Africa

Email: sena.ramlochan@swpglobal.org
Tel +27 83 777 1118

Perpetua
Waithera

Regional Programme Coordinator
Kenya

Email: perpetua.waithera@swpglobal.org
Tel +254 769 255 280

Visiting adresses

The Swedish Workplace Programme global team is based in Stockholm. The regional hubs are located in Colombia, Kenya, South Africa and Vietnam at the Sweden Business’ local offices.

Global Office

World Trade Center
Klarabergsviadukten 70
111 64 Stockholm

Regional offices

Colombia

Calle 71 no 6-21 Oficina 501
Edif. La Ceiba, Bogotá D.C, Colombia

Vietnam

Daeha Centre, 15th floor
360 Kim Ma Street Hanoi, Vietnam

South Africa

Fourways Golf Park, Roos Street, Royal Troon Building, 1st Floor, 2068 Johannesburg, South Africa

Kenya

Eden Square, 3rd floor, off Westlands road, 00800 Nairobi, Kenya

Contact us

Global office

World Trade Center

Klarabergsviadukten 70
111 64 Stockholm